top of page


Please find below details of the LRMCC community council members and associate members. Correspondence should be sent to the Secretary.  

George Black (Chair) Luncarty
Frank Stevenson (Associate Member)

Elizabeth Comrie (Secretary) Luncarty


Iain Matheson, Luncarty
Gordon Davidson
Berth Park 

Moira Hutchison (Treasurer), Redgorton

Moira is also Chair of Perth Local Member Group for the Scottish Wildlife.

John Andrews, Luncarty

John is also a  member of the Perth & Kinross Oudoor Access Forum.

David Walters
Bertha Park
bottom of page